Archive: Prelude

Grafenegg Schlosshof


  • WienerKlassikSextett, ensemble
  • Judith Steiner, violino principale
  • Ines Miklin, violin
  • Maria Fomina, violin
  • Victoria Fónyad-Joó, viola
  • Thomas Grandpierre, cello
  • Martin Mössmer, double bass


Fritz Kreisler
Prelude and Allegro for Violin and String Orchestra in the style of Gaetano Pugnani
Menuetto for Violin and Piano in the style of Nicola Porpora
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in C major in the style of Antonio Vivaldi

(All arrangements by Judith Steiner)

Louis Spohr

String Sextet in C major op. 140


WienerKlassikSextett • Judith Steiner • Ines Miklin • Maria Fomina • Victoria Fónyad-Joó • Martin Mössmer • Thomas Grandpierre

Kreisler • Spohr

Supporting programme


My Visit

0 Entries Entry

Suggested visit time:

Send List