Archive: 10th anniversary gala of the Austrian Music Theater Prize 2022

As part of the glamorous gala, the outstanding performances in Austria's opera houses and theaters and the festival landscape of the 2020/21 season and summer 2021 will be honored. Prizes are awarded in 13 categories and 7 special prizes are awarded, including for life's work.

Previous winners include Maestro Zubin Mehta, KS Placido Domingo, KS Jonas Kaufmann and KS Grace Brumbrey.

Christoph Wagner-Trenkwitz will lead the gala on September 13, 2022.

On stage we welcome the Vienna Boys' Choir, Maya Hakvoort, Piotr Beczala and the Janoska Ensemble.



My Visit

0 Entries Entry

Suggested visit time:

Send List