• Tonkünstler Orchestra Niederösterreich
  • Veronika Eberle, violin
  • Gautier Capuçon, violoncello
  • Jakub Hrůša, conductor


Matthias Pintscher
«Ex nihilo»

Johannes Brahms
Konzert für Violine, Violoncello und Orchester a-moll op. 102


Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 3 in E-flat major op. 55 «Eroica»


Tonkünstler Orchestra Niederösterreich • Veronika Eberle • Gautier Capuçon • Jakub Hruša

Pintscher • Brahms • Beethoven

Representing a new generation of European conductors, the Czech Jakub Hrůša makes his first appearance at Grafenegg.

The current Music Director of the Prague Philharmonia and Principal Guest Conductor of the Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra joins the Tonkünstler to explore the music of Matthias Pintscher (Composer in Residence 2105), Johannes Brahms and Ludwig van Beethoven.

The soloists for the Concerto for Violin, Cello and Orchestra by Brahms are leading stars Veronika Eberle and Gautier Capuçon.

My Visit

0 Entries Entry

Suggested visit time:

Send List