Archive: Prelude

Grafenegg Schlosshof


  • Miloš Karadaglić, guitar


Fernando Sor
Introduction and Variations on a theme by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart for Guitar solo op. 9

Johann Sebastian Bach
Partita for Violin solo No. 2 in d minor BWV 1004, Chaconne  (arr. for Guitar solo)

Manuel de Falla
«Homenaje» from «Le Tombeau de Claude Debussy»
«Danza del Molinero» for Guitar solo

Jorge Cardoso
«Milonga» for Guitar solo

Isaias Savio
«Batucada» for Guitar solo

Carlo Domeniconi
«Koyunbaba» Suite for Guitar op. 19


Miloš Karadaglić

de Falla • Granados • Rodrigo

Tonight's concert starts with Spain's master pieces.

Supporting programme


My Visit

0 Entries Entry

Suggested visit time:

Send List